Faerie Land

I realize there’s no blog due today, but I just got done with a bunch of homework and I decided I needed a break. So I drew out the map of Faerie Land. Or rather, how I perceived Faerie Land when reading Spenser’s The Faerie Queene.

hfioew

I realize its kind of empty, but that’s because that’s all of Faerie Land that I have read…so far. This was physically and emotionally exhausting. I have a whole new respect for Tolkien.

Bigger image here: http://img189.imageshack.us/img189/2118/faerieland.jpg

~ by calvinpat09 on December 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

